Weather in Honolulu (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 11:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    71.2 °F

    Humidity

    76%

    Wind : From the East at 5.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.48 AM

    Sunset

    7.09 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Honolulu

      • 31 May, Tue 82 / 68 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 75 / 70 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 78 / 69 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 78 / 69 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 79 / 69 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 79 / 70 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon 80 / 70 °F
      • 7 Jun, Tue 80 / 70 °F
      • 8 Jun, Wed 80 / 71 °F
      • 9 Jun, Thu

    Comments