Weather in Honolulu (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 11:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    78.3 °F

    Humidity

    74%

    Wind : From the ENE at 6.0 MPH Gusting to 14.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.50 AM

    Sunset

    7.16 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Honolulu

      • 24 Jun, Sat 87 / 73 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 85 / 74 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 85 / 75 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 85 / 75 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 84 / 75 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 84 / 74 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 83 / 74 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 83 / 74 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 83 / 74 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon

    Comments