Weather in Honolulu (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 11:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    75.9 °F

    Humidity

    75%

    Wind : From the SW at 7.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.52 AM

    Sunset

    7.17 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Honolulu

      • 1 Jul, Fri 89 / 72 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 81 / 72 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 81 / 72 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 80 / 72 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 81 / 72 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 81 / 71 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 81 / 71 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri 82 / 71 °F
      • 9 Jul, Sat 82 / 71 °F
      • 10 Jul, Sun

    Comments