Weather in Honolulu (Updated 10 Hours 17 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    73.6 °F

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : From the NNE at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.50 AM

    Sunset

    7.06 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    71 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Honolulu

      • 24 May, Wed 85 / 72 °F
      • 25 May, Thu 84 / 71 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 82 / 70 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 82 / 69 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 81 / 71 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 83 / 73 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 83 / 73 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 84 / 73 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 83 / 73 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri

    Comments